My Year at the Huffington Post

I started blogging at the Huffington Post last August and I’ve enjoyed writing for their broader audience; experimenting with interviews, slide shows, and videos; and figuring out what will be of particular interest. Looking back through my archive, a few posts stand out to me for one reason or another.

Not surprisingly, celebrities and controversies got the most attention:
I’ve appreciated having a chance to get the word out about authors and books, these among many others:
As I move into my second year blogging at the Huffington Post, I’m intrigued by the directions new book editor, Andrew Losowsky, may take it. Here’s an interview with him:
Leave a comment

Filed under Huffington Post

Leave a Reply

