My Life According to Books Read So Far in 2009

Fun (via Jenny Davidson)!

Describe yourself:
The Hidden Adult
How do you feel?
Front and Center
Describe where you currently live:
City I Love
If you could go anywhere, where would you go?
Wonderland
Your favorite form of transport:
Leviathan
Your best friend is . . . ?
The Girl Who Played with Fire
You and your friends are . . .?
Pretty Monsters
What’s the weather like?
One Crazy Summer
Favourite time of day?
When You Reach Me
What is life to you?
A Season of Gifts
Your fear?
Catching Fire
What is the best advice you have to give?
Scat
Thought for the Day?
All the Wrong People Have Self-Esteem
How I would like to die:
Going Bovine
My soul’s present condition?
Peace, Locomotion

5 Comments

Filed under Other

5 responses to “My Life According to Books Read So Far in 2009

  1. Jen

    This was fun! For some, there were so many good possibilities. :-) Thanks!

    Like

  2. Lisbeth would make an amazing best friend. Just don’t get on her bad side….

    Like

  3. Pingback: My Life According to Books Read So Far in 2009 « Dog Ear

  4. Nice answers ! I would love to go to Wonderland too…
    Here’s mine : http://thenoisydaisy.blogspot.com/2009/09/my-life-according-to-books-i-read.html
    I had fun doing it !

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.